Silvis Public Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Silvis Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
Facebook Live Storyt
Thursday, Mar. 4, 6:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 
Facebook Live Saturd
Saturday, Mar. 6, 10:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 
Yarn Birds
Monday, Mar. 8, 1:00 pm
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 3 no shows will result in a program timeout.  Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Library and Royal Neighbors Chapter 20167.
Anime-Manga Club: Ta
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 5:00

Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 3 no shows will result in a program timeout. 

Krafty Kids: Pressed
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration.  Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Public Library .
DIY Lotion Bars
Monday, Mar. 15, 1:00 pm
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 3 no shows will result in a program timeout.  Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Library and Royal Neighbors Chapter 20167.
Facebook Live Storyt
Thursday, Mar. 18, 6:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 
Full STEAM Ahead: Wa
Saturday, Mar. 20, 2:00

Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 

Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Public Library .
Teen Tuesday: Lip Ba
Tuesday, Mar. 23, 5:00

Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 

Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Public Library .
Facebook Live Saturd
Saturday, Apr. 3, 10:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 
DIY Candles
Monday, Apr. 5, 1:00 pm
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 3 no shows will result in a program timeout.  Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Library and Royal Neighbors Chapter 20167.
Facebook Live Storyt
Thursday, Apr. 8, 6:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 
Krafty Kids: No Sew
Saturday, Apr. 10, 2:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration.  Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Public Library .
Pour Painting
Monday, Apr. 12, 1:00 pm
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 3 no shows will result in a program timeout.  Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Library and Royal Neighbors Chapter 20167.
Anime-Manga Club: Co
Wednesday, Apr. 14, 5:00

Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 

Full STEAM Ahead: Wi
Saturday, Apr. 17, 2:00

Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 

Sponsored by Kathy Biage.
Teen Tuesday: Carame
Tuesday, Apr. 20, 5:00

Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 

Sponsored by Friends of the Silvis Public Library .
Thursday, Apr. 22, 6:00
Call the library at 309-755-3393 to cancel your registration. 
powered by engagedpatrons.org